It’s Q4, 2014…What’s The LIMIT?

#SucceedingWithoutBleedingSeries #WorkplaceSurvival #YourBusiness&YourSpouse

What is the major thing stopping you from walking/working in harmony with your spouse?

What are your fears?

What are those things that have limited you for so long. Is it mindset; someone who you respected so much or your boss have rejected you or communicated to you how of a failure you are; The comparative advantage you don’t have; the awful performance; the bankruptcy issue; the foreclosure; the loss records; the war in the board; the betrayal in the workplace; the law suit against your company; the fine slam by the regulators; the product recall; your failing health; failed project; the succession plan failure; the debts; the project slacks…?

Again, I ask you what is L-I-M-I-T-I-N-G You?

LISTEN: As your colleague in the marketplace, I was in a meeting this morning with THE CHIEF STRATEGIST and here is what HE says to tell you:

” Can you stop right where you are, that crossroad where you are and schedule a meeting with ME, I want to hand over to you the Strategy that works. You are not going down. I KNOW the Answer to the fix you are in and want to hand you the Masterplan.

I want to connect you to the right Venture Partners; The Investors you need; The IP Lawyer you need to pitch your case in that court room; everything that you need Right Now, I’d give to You.

Would you for once let ME be your CHIEF CONSULTANT and I WILL Deliver Right on Time, No slacks, No Loss, No Pain, No Bleeding ”

The CHIEF STRATEGIST put its accurately aptly in the Executive Summary Page of Mathew 11:28-30 doc:

” “Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me—watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.”

I’d See You tomorrow BHG!

Follow on Twitter @OpeOsiyemi
People… Insurance… Sustainable Value

#SucceedingWithoutBleedingSeries #Business-WorkPlaceSurvival #YBYS

Good morning!

Leave a Reply

