Reality Check…

#SucceedingWithoutBleedingSeries #WorkplaceSurvival #EWDecisions

This morning I perceive strongly some deep issues and cancerous acts within the Corporate world and marketplace generally.

It’s a reality check this morning. THE CHIEF STRATEGIC will have me ask You. Me? YES, YOU:

Why do you play politics with another person’s career?

Why are you holding-on to another person’s promotion?

Why are you competitive and so intimated by that colleague’s achievements that you fault everything and initiative they present?

Why are you taking that supplier off your list?

Why do you want them to compromise to get that contract?

Why is their rewards withheld?

Why are you back stabbing each other just because of that position? Do you know I can cause neither of you bunch to get there?

Why is their so much war in the boardroom?

What is the Strife, ego, jealousy about?

Why the subordination ?

Why the blood shed, what are you all chasing after that you forget I THE CHIEF STRATEGIST review and score the ultimate MPR?

Don’t you get it? The Power, The Fame, The Status, The Position accomplished not in specification or compliance to My TIMELESS PRINICPLES will fade away.

Tell ME… Who amongst you knows where you’d end up after you have proof all the points and there is nothing more to proof?

I See ALL you all doing. From the Board-Management – Workforce.

Do it MY WAY. Stop all these, can’t you all see it breaking down the System?

Do it Right, Realign, get back on Course!

Strife, Envy, Jealousy, competition, Ego, insincerity, deceits will cause you everything.

THE CHIEF STRATEGIST in Revelation 22:12-13 MPR says:

 “Yes, I’m on my way! I’ll be there soon! I’m bringing my payroll with me. I’ll pay all people in full for their life’s work. I’m A to Z, the First and the Final, Beginning and Conclusion.”

Think about IT!

Follow on Twitter @OpeOsiyemi
People… Insurance… Sustainable Value

#SucceedingWithoutBleedingSeries #Business-WorkPlaceSurvival #EWD

Good morning!

Leave a Reply

