You Made It Through!

.An Expression of Appreciation.

I know it been circa 4 weeks after my daily post. That was a deliberate decision to take time out to retreat for improved delivery. However, I must apologize for not properly putting a closure to that by approximately informing you. A big oversight on my part. I am sorry for that.

We all make mistakes, don’t we? Now that is the angle to which I’d be putting a closure to our 2015 series.

I really don’t know the oversight, error or mistake you think you made this year in: career, exams, business, cashflow projection, presentation, bid, budgeting, branding, strategy, diversification decision, investment decision, reconciliations, choice of business partner, marriage partner, investor choice and whatever type of of partnership there is to it.
I encourage you to come to terms with it and hand it over to THE CHIEF STRATEGIST to turn it around for you.

The CHIEF STRATEGIST will have me tell you to check in at Intercontinental Proverbs 3 Lounge 5-6, that is Proverbs 3:5-6 Lounge for a review and prompt intervention session with HIM.
I’d be there myself for a session with THE CHIEF STRATEGIST and I encourage you to do so too.

I’m thankful to THE CHIEF STRATEGIST for all he made you achieve in 2015 against all odds.

On behalf of my Team and I, I want to say THANK YOU for your gift of access to your Social space, readership, comments and feedbacks.

In 2016: Expect to see some improved changes- a write-up per week ( day TBA); info graphics & image communication; Podcast/Voice Cast ( Q2, 2015).
To get the best of these content delivery: bookmarking, following blog @ http://www.opeosiyemi.wordpress.com is best recommended.

Thank you once again for your commitment. We Celebrate You!

Follow on Twitter @OpeOsiyemi ; Visit Blog @: http://www.opeosiyemi.wordpress.com
People | Insurance | Sustainable Value

I’d see you in 2016 BHG.

Merry Christmas and have a Truly Rewarding 2016 Ahead!!

Good morning!

Leave a Reply

